STAFF


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Attila Braun
President/Owner/GM

7d10ef2c1c584ce98ea1b71a68d5f4a3
Clarence Arnoldussen
Business Consultant


b33f9f1d76684a17932ef3b62f73bbe7

Sales

Chase Oliver
Sales Manager


587dea1a751640849733a9ba089f63aa
Kyle Puchinger
Sales / Finance

kpuchinger@prairieskyrv.ca

044fcb4deeea4487b9679b16e434e6bb
Ed Johnson
Sales Consultant

ejohnson@prairieskyrv.ca

79bd88fc139e4f159f4ece8a49ac6dd8
Mike Glendinning
Sales Consultant


339d349d4eab485c8533c98808b92d78
Perry Layton
Sales Consultant

playton@prairieskyrv.ca

5a3debc597d741abba3fa2d6b121e9b5
John Charles
Sales/Web Design

jcharles@prairieskyrv.ca

c76bc030cabd4049a0883ea5606b4de1

Service

Chase Oliver
Service Manager

coliver@prairieskyrv.ca

69639845606f49cf9a1d51df66e39a83

Parts & Service

Nolan Abramson
Service Advisor


3bfdad9e6d32458ea473361144e1af09
Char Abramson
Parts Advisor

cabramson@prairieskyrv.ca

e249472d2aab47a2a8817f870db3a3c8
Max Mate
Shop Foreman


e10480c2d2714394a161d59337d8aa18
Kevin Enns
Service Technician


b95b075bbd2d46cc84be68c8323a4839
Joshua Layton
Service Technician


5bfedb3feec1442d9f1e069c620c5074
Peter Neufeld
Service Technician


cbd62efa482144c4924866b5e8a19684
Brian Unger
Lot Engineer


ece7f94f0dc9416b9518ac3bc0518689

Customer Service

Laurie Abramson
Controller/Finance & Insurance

labramson@prairieskyrv.ca

ca1c2d920be04908a1c1fcb7593a41ec
KaSandra McKinnon
Reception/Warranty

kmckinnon@prairieskyrv.ca

db43667cb150450b8dbe1b3fa94e4326

Detailing

Johanna Brouwer
Detailer


f5bff4f205d44ef1947e5e910036f14d